Music Masterclass

The next online Commonwealth Music Workshops are scheduled for the following dates.

More details about how to access the music resources will be shown here soon.

Please email Lucy Lucas at cyo@btconnect.com if you would like to take part in the workshops. You will be sent a formal invitation to join the workshop and how to prepare for it in advance.

 

 

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Resources

A Song for The Commonwealth

Vocal score

Listen now

British National Anthem

Vocal score

Listen now

Commonwealth Anthem

Vocal score

Sound File

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 3 March 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 10 March 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 17 March 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

 Wednesday 24 March 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Thursday 9 July 2020

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 31 March 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 21 April 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 5 May 2021

To join workshop, click here



 

Wednesday 12 May 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 19 May 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 26 May 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 9 June 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 16 June 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

Wednesday 23 June 2021

To join workshop, click here

 


 

More Master Classes and Commonwealth Music Workshops will be available to join soon

Read More...

 

 

Commonwealth Music Partnership Commonwealth Music Competitions Commonwealth Music Commonwealth Music Council Commonwealth Community Heritage Commonwealth Music Company Commonwealth Music Distance Learning